How to edit your billing information or cancel your plan

To cancel your plan or edit your billing information, click on Account under your name at the top of the page. Here you will see your current plan and your account status. 

If you would like upgrade your plan, click on Upgrade/extend subscription.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us