Deleting a study block

To delete a study block:

1
Go to the  Edit page and find the study block you want to delete.
2
Click on your study block's dates under Study block info

3
Click Delete study block

Note:

You may need to adjust the dates of your other study block to get your schedule back on track. You can do this by clicking on the dates  of your other study blocks from the Edit page. Then you can choose new start and end dates to account for the time your recently deleted study block used to fill.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us