Deleting your schedule

Please note:

To delete a specific exam only, click Edit exam from the Edit Schedule page, and then click Remove exam from schedule. Following the steps below and clicking Delete schedule will delete all of your study blocks and exams.

If your schedule needs a reboot, start fresh by following the following steps.

1
Click Edit
2
Scroll down to Delete Schedule and confirm your decision
3
Build a new schedule!

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us